NEW EDITION 1785

The 1785 edition is a series of five unique interpretations of the FB 1R chronometer, all crafted from bronze with a different artistic patina. These timepieces honour the expedition of the Astrolabe and Boussole frigates.

READ MORE

CHRONOMÈTRE FB 1R6

With its original regulator-type display and its ultra-resistant carburised stainless steel case, the Chronomètre FB-1R.6-1 enriches the Chronométrie Ferdinand Berthoud collection.

READ MORE

CHRONOMÈTRE FB 1.4

Discover the new Chronomètre FERDINAND BERTHOUD 1.4, the latest titanium declination of our first Chronomètre FB 1 featuring, for the first time, a spectacular movement with sapphire bridges.

DISCOVER

CHRONOMÈTRE FB 1.3

The new Chronomètre FERDINAND BERTHOUD FB 1.3 is the most exclusive to date, coming on the heels of the FB 1.1 chronometer that won the “Aiguille d’or” Grand Prix award at the 2016 Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève, and the FB 1.2.

DISCOVER
Portrait of Ferdinand Berthoud - longitude

A name, a brand
a history

Master watchmaker and chronometer-maker Ferdinand Berthoud made an indelible imprint on history with his fabulous creations, including the 18th century Marine Clocks that guided the vessels of the King of France towards new horizons. Today, while our purpose lies first and foremost in paying tribute to this exceptional artisan and his incredibly destiny, we also aim to exalt the very essence and the inherent fascination of the watchmaking art.

Our timepieces are direct heirs to the work of Ferdinand Berthoud. They are infused with the same ethos of innovation and precision, reinterpreted from a contemporary standpoint. FERDINAND BERTHOUD chronometers are a perpetual call to explore new horizons.

CHRONOMÈTRE FB 1.4

Pour la deuxième fois, la Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD a exposé à la Dubai Watch Week. Les visiteurs ont pu découvrir en première mondiale le nouveau Chronomètre FERDINAND BERTHOUD 1.4, la dernière déclinaison en titane de son premier chronomètre FB 1 avec des ponts en saphir.

DECOUVRIR

DUBAI WATCH WEEK

Pour la deuxième fois, la Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD a exposé à la Dubai Watch Week. Les visiteurs ont pu découvrir en première mondiale le nouveau Chronomètre FERDINAND BERTHOUD 1.4, la dernière déclinaison en titane de son premier chronomètre FB 1 avec des ponts en saphir.

LIRE

SINCERE FINE WATCHES

La Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD avec Sincere Fine Watches, son partenaire exclusif à Singapour, est fière de présenter la première mondiale d'un autre chef-d'œuvre horloger, le Chronomètre FB 1.4.

LIRE

CHRONOMÈTRE FB 1.3

Né d'une démarche unique dans l’horlogerie moderne, notre nouveau Chronomètre FB 1.3 est le plus exclusif à ce jour. Il s’inscrit dans la lignée des chronomètres FB 1.1, récompensé par l’Aiguille d’Or du Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève en 2016 et FB 1.2.

DECOUVRIR
Portrait of Ferdinand Berthoud - longitude

Un nom, une marque,
une histoire

Maître horloger et chronométrier, Ferdinand Berthoud a marqué l’histoire avec ses fabuleuses créations, dont les Horloges Marines qui, au XVIIIe siècle, ont guidé les vaisseaux du Roi de France vers de nouveaux horizons. Aujourd’hui, c’est d’abord rendre hommage à l’artisan d’exception et à son incroyable destin. C’est aussi exalter l’art horloger, dans ce qu’il a de plus essentiel et fascinant.

Nos garde-temps s’inscrivent dans la continuité de l’œuvre de Ferdinand Berthoud. Ils sont habités par le même esprit d’innovation et de précision, réinterprétés dans une optique contemporaine. Les Chronomètres Ferdinand Berthoud sont une perpétuelle invitation à l’exploration.

spacer